The JHTA is governed by its Council (Board of Directors) which is elected annually and comprises Active and Allied members from the six area chapters of the Association, namely: Negril, Montego Bay, Ocho Rios/Runaway Bay, Port Antonio, Kingston and the South Coast. A President and four Vice Presidents who are also elected annually head the Council.

Click to view current members of the Council.